Our People

Todd Alden

Sales Representative - Lake, Colusa, Sonoma, & Inland Mendocino

Todd Alden

Todd has proven his worth to our company for a number of years now. He has been our “Utility Player “ always up for tackling projects that might emerge,often without a lot of lead time. Lately he has assumed responsibility for sales and service to customers in Lake County and Inland Mendocino County with Enthusiasm, and has shown great success.

(707) 380-6487

todd@paciniwines.com


Morgan Hale

Sales Representative - Mendocino Coast

Morgan Hale

Morgan is a Mendocino Coast Native, growing up working in local restaurants and the Hospitality Industry. She brings deep experience and many relationships to her work on behalf of our supplier partners. She is currently pursuing advanced education and training in Wine & Spirits while practicing her profession in real time.

(707) 972-0613

morgan@paciniwines.com


Jennifer Currie

Sales Representative - Humboldt & Del Norte

Jennifer Currie

Avid wine lover, traveler and Humboldt County resident, Jen can bring the best options to you with a smile and a story, while remaining professional and knowledgable.

707-498-7851
jen@paciniwines.com


Allen Cherry

Sales Manager - All Territories

Allen Cherry

707-489-4714
allen@paciniwines.com

 
 

Lorenzo Pacini

Vice President

Lorenzo Pacini

707-489-6934
lorenzo@paciniwines.com


Lorie Pacini

CEO

Lorie Pacini

707-468-0950
lorie@paciniwines.com