Our People

Allen Cherry

Sales Manager - All Territories

Allen Cherry

707-489-6934
allen@paciniwines.com


Brent Liner

Sales Representative - Lake & Colusa

Brent Liner

Brent has previous experience as a producer representative. And as a Lake County representative, he understands the ins and outs of the business and the desires of your retail and restaurant clientelle.

707-972-0613
brent@paciniwines.com


Jaime Gonzalez

Sales Representative - Anderson Valley, Willits, Laytonville, & Covelo

Jaime Gonzalez

Jaime began his wine industry career at the production level and has a vast knowledge of the industry. With an interest in basketball, he can connect with your needs on a professional and personal level.

 

707-489-5129
jaime@paciniwines.com


Jennifer Currie

Sales Representative - Humboldt & Del Norte

Jennifer Currie

Avid wine lover, traveler and Humboldt County resident, Jen can bring the best options to you with a smile and a story, while remaining professional and knowledgable.

707-498-7851
jen@paciniwines.com


Kim Badenhop

Sales Representative - Sonoma

Kim Badenhop

Chef and previous owner of The Rendezvous in Fort Bragg. Kim can suggest the perfect pairings to the dishes your restaurant serves.

707-357-0188


Lorenzo Pacini

Vice President

Lorenzo Pacini

707-489-6934
lorenzo@paciniwines.com


Lorie Pacini

CEO

Lorie Pacini

707-468-0950
lorie@paciniwines.com


Naka Hassel

Sales Representative - Mendocino Coast

Naka Hassel

707-972-0083
naka@paciniwines.com